This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Nigel
    gb
    9.2
    October 12, 2017
    Great location and very friendly.
    gb
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janet
    gb
    7.1
    September 8, 2017
    Stayed for 1 night instead of 4 due to lack of sleep.
    Room size. Proximity of church bell which chimed every 15 minutes through the night and no double glazing.
    Carol
    au
    10
    July 5, 2017
    Perfect stay
    There is absolutely nothing to dislike
    Jamie and Hannah are the most welcoming hosts, nothing was too much trouble. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend. Fowey is the perfect little town to explore with plenty of places to shop, eat and to catch ferries to towns close by. Thank you Jamie and Hannah for being our hosts and now friends 👍🏿😊🌞
    Graeme
    au
    9.6
    June 1, 2017
    A pleasant place to stay.
    Free parking a long way away.
    The room was big and spacious well appointed. And comfortable.Great breakfast friendly people.
    Melanie
    pt
    9.2
    May 22, 2017
    Great local hospitality
    Parking will always be an issue in Fowey.
    Hannah and Jamie are great hosts, so welcoming, so helpful. Loved the fresh milk for drinks in our room. Breakfast was superb, freshly cooked to order by Jamie.
    Lynn
    us
    10
    May 16, 2017
    Lovely Stay in Charming Foye
    The room was quite large and beautifully decorated as was the adjoining bathroom. The hosts were very warm and friendly - highly recommended.
    Simon
    gb
    10
    January 8, 2017
    Lovly place to stay
    Lovley hosts would higly recomend
    Ann
    gb
    9.6
    January 1, 2017
    Lovely old house in great location, very friendly family welcome, good breakfast, our room was very spacious comfortable and warm
    charles
    gb
    9.2
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    us
    10
    September 6, 2016
    Family run business, very friendly. Really nice room, freshly painted and comfy bed.
    Gerard
    us
    10
    August 14, 2016
    Great place in a great location of a wonderful town
    Parking is a walk away but you can pull up and unload the car and people will wait while you do so
    Very friendly owners - lovely room, Great location - wonderful breakfast