Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Stan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Haziran 2018

    Homely.

    The church bells and seagulls, (but we our town people so not used to this). It states parking but it is off site so do need to do a bit of walking.
    The owner was lovely and friendly. Breakfast was lovely. Gorgeous location. Lovely little B&B.
    David
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    14 Haziran 2018

    A nice modest option

    Smack in the middle of Fowey. Our double room was a bit tight, as one could predict based on room photos, but clean and modestly comfortable. Our hostess was pleasant and helpful. Parking was a bit of a challenge, as expected, but good advice was given on where to park for free, requiring a bit of a drive and a small hike down/up. The included breakfast was simple but good.
    ND
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Haziran 2018

    Shot stay

    Some of the breakfast could have been better
    Property, owner, position
    Tim
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Haziran 2018
    Very friendly and welcoming, good breakfast and close to harbour, restaurants.
    tamara
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Mayıs 2018

    Beautiful room right in the centre of Fowey

    The nature of Fowey is just that parking is difficult and it’s a difficult one way system to navigate so we parked up the top and just had to drag bags back up the hill, so pack light! Shower didn’t drain very well and run off just filled up in shower tray.
    Absolutely lovely room, so much space and light. Beautiful Liu get chairs and lovely 4 poster bed. So close to centre of town, and nice to walk out on the esplanade to readymoney beach. Breakfast was lovely and really friendly host.
    Jack
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Mayıs 2018
    Hannah was an excellent host who made us feel very welcome. Having a lovely breakfast made for us each morning was also a great bonus!
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Peter
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Mayıs 2018

    A well situated property ideal for our coastal walk

    The bedroom was small
    The location was excellent and the owner very helpful
    Cheryl
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Slept extremely well in a very comfortable four poster bed. Room very spacious and relaxing. Left the next morning full of breakfast and very content. A lovely B&B.
    Pat Andersen
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Mayıs 2018

    Cozy inn at the heart of Fowey.

    Great host! Or room was comfortable and clean, and we felt a warm welcome. Hannah has great recommendations for dinner, parking, etc..
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mayıs 2018

    First visit to Fowey

    Parking is available and can be free but limited we were lucky as not peak season when we visited.
    Very friendly, our host Hannah could not do enough for us and as she is a local girl her knowledge of the surrounding area is very good. Loved being by the church as the bells were beautiful to hear.
    Dave
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Mayıs 2018
    Need ear plugs for the church bells that ring every 15 minutes throughout the night!!
    Friendly & helpful owner, clean & comfortable room, great location.
    Stanley
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    29 Nisan 2018

    One Night in Fowey

    Room too small and facility needs updating.
    Location
    edward
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Joanna
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Nisan 2018

    Fabulous!

    Hannah took such good care of us - nothing was too much trouble for her. It was an excellent stay - thank you Hannah!!!
    Steve
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Nisan 2018

    Fowey is a beautiful place to stay and the v and b is in a great location

    Very clean , great host very friendly
    Leslie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Nisan 2018

    Most enjoyable.

    Not much!
    Very friendly and welcoming.
    Maxine and Russ
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Nisan 2018

    Very relaxing and homely stay.

    People have commented on parking, see above. Some people have said about the church bells.. neither my husband or I found these an issue, only time I heard them in the night was if I got up to use the bathroom.
    Lovely large comfortable room. The owner Hannah and her family made us feel like we were visiting friends and spent time with us suggesting where to go to eat and what we should do whilst visiting. Good sized yummy breakfast. Central location for Fowey with some nice shops and eateries close by. Perfect for a couple of nights escape away and would happily revisit again. Yes there is no parking and the car park is at the top of a hill but you can pull up outside and empty/load car if needs be.... we stayed for 2 nights and had no intention of going to the car before we were leaving so no problem for us.
    jan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Helen Tate
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Nisan 2018
    You can only drop off your cases outside and the free parking is a good 10 minute walk away so be aware! This was the only downside of our brief stay.
    The property was lovely and very comfortable. The room was huge and there was lots of space in the bathroom too.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor