Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,5 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
9,2
Çalışanlar
9,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3
Değerlendirmeler
    Carol
    gb
    9,2
    17 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tim
    gb
    10
    2 Ocak 2018
    Excellent B&B, very comfortable and friendly. Highly recommended.
    I wouldn’t say it was a ‘dislike’ but parking can be an issue in the town of Fowey in general. There are numerous car parks on the outskirts of the town so a short walk is required once bags are dropped off....... although we carried ours as only a short stay. We didn’t find this a problem in any way but some might find it less convenient.
    The property was ideally located in the town and within just a few minutes walk to any of the pubs and restaurants, all very good, and the town quay and seafront. The owner of the property was very friendly and helpful indeed and made sure we had everything we needed. Tea and coffee was available in the room and everything was very clean and tidy. In the morning, breakfast was excellent quality. A very tasty well cooked English breakfast and not swimming in grease like some other properties we’ve stayed at. Also help yourself to fruit salad, juice and cereals. In all I would say this was an excell my B&B and highly recommended.
    Barbara
    gb
    8,8
    2 Ocak 2018
    Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Hostess was friendly and informative. Very good position in Fowey.
    Diane
    gb
    5,8
    1 Ocak 2018
    Great location but if sleep is important don’t stay here
    No sleep - church clock chimes every quarter of an hour, no double glazing, impossible to sleep Room very basic, wardrobe couldn’t be used unless bedside table was moved
    gb
    10
    21 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    10
    18 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    DSCLA
    gb
    10
    6 Aralık 2017
    Great breakfast
    Sharon
    gb
    8,3
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    10
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rodger
    gb
    10
    26 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    10
    11 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Emma
    gb
    10
    6 Kasım 2017
    Lovely, spacious room and great breakfast.
    gb
    8,8
    26 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yvonne
    gb
    7,9
    26 Ekim 2017
    Pleasant and atomospheric evening in the town
    Part of the price you pay for being central in Fowey is parking some distance away.
    The location
    gb
    10
    24 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    9,2
    23 Ekim 2017
    Quaint cottage in quaint lovely riverside town with helpful owner
    Can't think of anything
    Very friendly and helpful owner doing her best with a young family
    TIM
    gb
    9,6
    23 Ekim 2017
    Big comfy bed and lovely large room with an equally large ensuite. Friendly and bubbly owner! Very nice stay!
    Gemma
    gb
    7,9
    22 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Charli and Patrick
    gb
    10
    9 Ekim 2017
    Excellent location. Warm and welcoming host. Delicious breakfast.
    Lovely warm welcome from our hosts, very comfy room, great shower! The location was absolutely perfect - so close to Fowey's restaurants and bars, just a short walk from the waterfront. Parking in Fowey is always a bit tricky, but our host gave us clear directions, which was very helpful. Breakfast was home made and delicious. We would love to stay again!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor